Home Careers Contact Us Branch Network Site Map Search
Drop Down Menu
Advance Salary


Syed Ahmed Iqbal Ashraf
President, NBP
Click here for details

Ziaullah Khan
SEVP & Chairman, Special Committee on Bangladesh Operations
Click here for details

Nausherwan Adil
SEVP & Group Chief Operations Group
Click here for details
Mudassir H. Khan
SEVP & Group Chief, Commercial & Retail Banking Group
Nusrat Vohra
SEVP & Group Chief, Treasury Management Group
Click here for details
Khalid Bin Shaheen
SEVP & Group Chief, Global Home Remittance Management Group/Corporate Communication Division
Click here for details
Tariq Jamali
SEVP & Group Chief, Logistics Support, Security & Engineering Group
Kausar Iqbal Malik
SEVP & Group Chief, Compliance Group
Click here for details
Masood Karim Shaikh
SEVP & Group Chief, Overseas Banking Group

Asif Hassan
SEVP & Group Chief, Audit & Inspection Group

Qamar Husain
SEVP & Group Chief, Human Resources Management and Administration Group
Wajahat A. Baqai
SEVP & Group Chief, Credit Management Group
Aamir Sattar
SEVP & CFO, Financial Control Division
Click here for details
Sultana Naheed
SEVP & Divisional Head, Commercial & Retail Credit Appraisal & Monitoring Division
Raza Mohsin Qizilbash
EVP - Head Legal, Legal Division
Sahibzada Rafat Raoof Ali Khan
EVP & Head (A), Assets Recovery Group
Akbar Hasan Khan
EVP & Head (A), Corporate & Investment Banking Group
Khawaja Muhammad Aminul Azam
EVP & Head (A), Islamic Banking Group
Mahmood Siddique
EVP, Divisional Head & CIO, IT Division
Shaharyar Qaiserani
EVP & Divisional Head, Agriculture & Business Development Division
S.M. Ali Zamin
EVP, Secretary Board of Directors & Secretary Credit Committees
Mufti Ehsan Waquar Ahmad
Shariah Advisor
Click here for details
Saleem Ahmed
SVP & Head (A), Risk Management Group
Mirza Babur Baig
SVP & Principal Staff Officer(PSO) to the President

| Home | About Us | Services | ATM Finder | Branch Network | Financial Statements | Press Release | Disclaimer | Contact Us |
Best viewed at resolution of 800 x 600 in Internet Explorer 6+
Site designed and developed by Information Technology Group, National Bank of Pakistan
Copyright 2014. National Bank of Pakistan - All rights reserved